Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
  • 20 November 2015 to 31 December 2016
  • Awards: Pump-priming Awards

Publication linked to this award:

1. Tomasz Dobrzycki, Monika Krecsmarik, Florian Bonkhofer, Roger K Patient, Rui Monteiro. Biology Open 2018 : bio.031096 doi: 10.1242/bio.031096 Published 13 March 2018