Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Enrique Amaya

Healing Foundation Professor


Martin Bennett

BHF Professor of Cardiovascular Sciences


Shoumo Bhattacharya

Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

Robin Choudhury

Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

Integrative Physiology (Systems Biology)

Cedric Ghevaert

Senior Lecturer Transfusion Medicine


Helle Jorgensen

BHF University Lecturer in Stem Cell and Developmental Biology


Paul Martin

Professor of Cell Biology


Roger Patient

Visiting Professor of Developmental Genetics

Rebecca Richardson

BHF Intermediate Research Fellow


Angela Russell

Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Sanjay Sinha

BHF Senior Clinical Research Fellow


Nicola Smart

BHF Ian Fleming Fellow and Professor of Cardiovascular Science

Ludovic Vallier

Professor of Regenerative Medicine